BANNER-1
BANNER-2
einer noch
3
Banner6
Banner5
banner4
banner03

BM Life Science

Probenvorbereitung und integrierte Erfassungslösung Innovator!

Über uns

Wir sind ein integriertes High-Tech-Unternehmen mit Schwerpunkt auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung, Marketing und technische Beratung für Life Science, Biomedizin bezogenen Instrumenten, biochemische Reagenzien, chemische Produkte, Testreagenzien, diagnostische Reagenzien, biochemische Laborreagens Verbrauchsmaterialien, Filtration Ausrüstungen, usw. .

BM Life Science mit Sitz in Shenzhen, mit zwei Fabriken in Dongguan und einer F & E-Zentrum im eigenen Besitz ist so viele wie 1200 Produkte und Dienstleistungen für den Moment bietet, die weit in den Biowissenschaften und Biomedizin-Unternehmen zu Hause angewandt wird und im Ausland , Wartung und stark von verwandten wissenschaftlichen Forschungsinstituten und Kunden rund um den Globus gelobt.

Unsere Produkte

Unser Service

OEM / ODM Für Instrument

Shenzhen BM Life Science, Automatisierungstechnik, den Markt als die Führung übernehmen, sorgt für die Nachfrage im Bereich der Life Science, ist die biologischen Medizin-Industrie, die sich zu allen Arten von Automatisierungstechnik für Forschung und Entwicklung im Einklang mit der Marktnachfrage, helfen Kunden verbessern Produktionstechnologie

OEM / ODM für Reagenzien und Verbrauchsmaterialien

BM Life Science basiert auf der ausgereiften SPE / QuEChERS / Nukleinsäure-Extraktion Produktlinie und Produktionsplattform und führt verschiedene SPE & Platten / QuEChERS / Nukleinsäure-Extraktion OEM-Dienstleistungen.

Honor & Qualifikation

BANNER-1
BANNER-2
one more
3
BANNER6
BANNER5
BANNER4
BANNER03

BM Life Science

Sample pretreatment & detection integrated solution innovator!

About us

We are a integrated high-tech company focusing on R & D, manufacturing, marketing and technical consulting service for life science, biomedical related instruments, biochemical reagents, chemical products, testing reagents, diagnostic  reagents, biochemical laboratory reagent consumables, filtration equipments, etc.

BM Life Science, headquartered in Shenzhen, with two factories in Dongguan and one R & D center self-owned, is offering as many as 1200 products and services for the moment, which is widely applied in life sciences and biomedicine  enterprises at home and abroad, servicing and highly praised by related scientific research institutes and customers around the globe.

Our Products

Our service

OEM/ODM For Instrument

Shenzhen BM Life Science, automation equipment, take the market as the guidance, cater to the demand in the field of life science, biological medicine industry, is committed to all kinds of automation equipment research and development in line with market demand, help customers improve production technology

OEM/ODM For Reagents&Consumables

BM life science is based on the mature SPE/QuEChERS/Nucleic Acid Extraction product line and production platform, and carries out various SPE&Plates/QuEChERS/Nucleic Acid Extraction OEM services.

Honor&Qualification